Maniac Official Merchandise

浪客行 The Sailors on A Sinking Boat – CD


Maniac 2017 Full Length Album《浪客行 The Sailors on A Sinking Boat》- CD


Release Date: 3 Nov 2017

(Will be shipped after 3 Nov for the purchase earlier than official release date)




Song List:-
1. Barely Hear an Answer
2. 無形無相 Formless Phaseless
3. 人間失格 Not Human at All (Album Version)
4. 黑向白而生 Black Towards to White
5. 意有所至 而愛有所亡 The More Care is Taken of Them, The More Does Their Fondness Disappear
6. 一三 One Three
7. 浪客行 Sailors on A Sinking Boat


Mixed by Alex Newport (At the Drive in, Bloc Party, 65daysofstatics, Death Cap for Cutie)

Mastered by Ted Jensen @ Sterling Sound (Muse, Bring Me the Horizon, Deftones, Underoath)

In stock

SKU: The Sailors on A Sinking Boat Category:
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.